Another RAD Love Story

We love it when we make a difference in a customer’s life and health.  So a few weeks back we had a customer show up at the Troy Farmers Market who was introduced to our products at a craft fair at Hudson Valley.  Here is what she had to say:

Greatest find ever!!!

I just recently discovered RAD soap at a craft fair at HVCC, and immediately became obsessed. It started with the bug spray, and a bar of the Dirty Dog soap for my dogs. Then I got a bar of Harmony soap for myself, and the Evening Calm body cream. When I got home I really regretted not purchasing the Chaga Wonderland soap and body cream, so within a week I ended up ordering them off the website, along with RAD Remedies.

We Love Our Customers!

I can’t even tell you how happy I am with every single product. The soaps are amazing… they lather like crazy and my skin is incredibly soft afterward… and ohhhh the smell!!! The body creams leave my skin feeling like silk. And THEN there’s the Evening Calm! By far my favorite RAD product, and that is saying a lot. My quality of sleep has improved so much, it is unbelievable. It has the most relaxing effect, I was so surprised at how well this stuff works. No offense but I’ve used a lot of different products from a lot of different companies, so forgive me when I say that I expected a slight exaggeration on the effects of Evening Calm… it just sounded too good to be true. But it is so awesome, and 100% lives up to its name and reputation.

But wait, there’s more… today my fiance and I went to the Farmer’s Market in Troy, mainly just to scope out some more RAD products on my part. So add to my list of things I love: Happy Feet and the new soap infused with tea and pomegranate. I also talked my fiance into trying the Toke soap, and the men’s shave bar. He hasn’t tried the shave bar yet, but he did get to try his new soap tonight, and you have yet another RAD fan!

Needless to say, I will forever be a fan of RAD, and can’t wait to see what else you come out with! Keep the good stuff comin’! 🙂

Erika Updyke

 

Thanks Erika and we promise to never disappoint!

 

Sue

 

Leave a Reply

